Our exceptional team of staff and advisory board members are laser-focused on the success of every Adie. See our Careers page for opportunities to join the Ada team.

Leadership Team

Christine Martin

Interim Executive Director

Alexandra Holien

Director of Strategic Partnerships and Development

Bethany Lindsey

Director of Education

Lisa Flores

Director of Program Services and Operations

Education Team

Dee Del Rosario

Lead Instructor

Becca Elenzil


Chris McAnally

CS Fundamentals Instructor

Devin Helmgren


Jared Maddox


Kaida Masaki

Instructional Assistant

Program Services & Philanthropy

Gabriela Pinto

Program Manager, Philanthropy & Communications

Jane Park

Program Coordinator

Sarah Ervin

Program Manager, Student Services

Advisory Board

Scott Case

Ada Board Chair & Co-Founder; Former COO, EnergySavvy

Dr. Lisa Chin

Board Member

Liz Rush

Ada Alum, Cohort 1; Anti Trafficking Technology Director, Seattle Against Slavery

Marleigh Chiles

Ada Alum, Cohort 3; Software Developer, Microsoft

Miriam Cortés

Ada Alum, Cohort 6; Software Development Engineer, Zillow

Rachel Klein

Partner, Strategic Initiatives, Catalyst: ED

Tammarrian Rogers

Director of Engineering,
Snap Inc.

Ada Developers Academy
1215 4th Ave
Suite 1050
Seattle, WA 98161
Keep In Touch